I am angry right now. Rules are made to be broken , right , but some rules are just vital so we could save a little peace of our own. I do not have any privacy. I share my room with my mom so my older sister could move back to our place (my room) with her husband and son. My other sister (the oldest) has her own room and is a pain in the ass. So, yeah I share my room with mom and others cause our room is the living room. We made this rule so we could have a little "privacy" that no one can come to our room after 11pm , and guess what.. My pain in the ass sister doesn't even care to ask me to stay longer. So I asked my mother in a gentle mather to tell her to leave te room and I end up listening to my mom how I am a bitch and I ruined her day , and yeah the sister stays in the room. I didn't yell and didn't try to fight them. I just left the room , gone to the bathroom, hitted the wall with my hand , gone back downstairs and had a smoke. It didn't really help but I didn't know what other to do. I decided to post an entry on my blog and try not to listen to their laugh and talk.
p.s. Been to the doctor today , she said that I have pneumonia so yeah I'm kind off really really sick right now.
See you tomorrow
Happy Christmas Eve !!
Stay Strong
Little Miss Silent

Нема коментара:
Постави коментар